Thanks to everyone who played in the Cal Scram. The weather was fantastic and the competition was great. Seven teams finished within one shot of first place and another three teams two shots back so basically half the field was right there with a chance to win.

Luke Radabaught's team won the event with a birdie on the second playoff hole. Andy Marsell's team parred number one to drop out of a three-team playoff and Rob Lucente's team parred number two to get eliminated.

We had record betting on teams this year. Each team paid:

Frishette $70      Coon $120    Caudill $135   Marsell $150   DiGuilio $160   Creech $170   Scott Savage $170   Beitel $170   Mickley $180   Radabaugh $230   Ruffner $260   Clinedinst $260   Ball $260   Ford $270   Severns $270   Anthony Savage $300   Lucente $320   Roberts $340   Sparks $365   Grubb $475   Renner $500

 Click here to see all the team scores: cal scram scores.JPG